10 Race - Kansas Motocross Championship Series (KMCS)

Sunday Race Times:
Gates Open at 6:30am
at 7:00am
Practice Starts at 8:00am
Race Starts at 10:00am

Looking for KMCS Race Results?
Click Here to go to their Results Page
Gate Admission:
Everyone (Racers, Pit Crew, Spectators, Family & Friends)
Age 13 and over
Age 7 to 12
Children 6 years and younger
and Adults 65 years and older
For races held at The Jeeps Club, Jeeps members and their family’s gate admission is free when a current membership card, validated with the required stamp on the back, is presented to gate personnel.
Race Entry Fee for Motorcycle Races:
Amateur Race entry fee is $30.00 for 1st entry fee. 2nd, 3rd and more is $25.00 Per rider
Pro Race entry fee is $30.00 for 1st entry fee. 2nd, 3rd and more is $25.00 Per rider


Open Riding is not allowed prior to a scheduled race when the track is being prepared or during any race event. Make sure that you, and all riders you allow to use the Jeeps facility, are aware and familiar with the Jeeps Motorcycle Club Rules and Regulations before you (or they) start riding.

Kansas Motocross Championship Series

Track Contact Information

(Click Track name to be taken to the Track Website)
Jeeps Motorcycle Club
Park City, KS
Track Location
Bar 2 Bar MX, LLC
Maize, KS
Track Location
Inman Motocross
Inman, KS
Track Location
Great Bend MX
Great Bend, KS
Track Location
Heartland Park
Topeka, KS
Track Location
Platter Hill Race Track
Winfield, KS
Track Location

KMCS Dates for 2020

March 21 - 22 Jeeps Motorcycle Club - Park City, KS
October 10 - 11 Jeeps Motorcycle Club - Park City, KS
TBD More Information Coming Soon

Jeeps Sponsors

Please take a moment to visit our sponsors!
We appreciate the support from all of these outstanding companies.